September 29, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, September 28, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, September 28, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, September 29, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 8, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 7, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 8, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 19, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, December 18, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, December 18, 2017– 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 19, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 22, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, January 18, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 18, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 19, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 1, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 31, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, February 1, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 15, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 14, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 15, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 19, 2018

Watch Log: Saturday, March 17, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, March 17, 2018 – 6 a.m. Sunday, March 18, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 2, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, April 1, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 1, 2018 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 2, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]