July 2, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, July 1, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 1, 2018 – 6 a.m. Monday, July 2, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 6, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 3, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 4, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 24, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, July 23, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 23, 2018– 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 24, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
August 7, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, August 6, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 6, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 7, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 20, 2018

Watch Log: Saturday, August 18, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 18, 2018 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 19, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 21, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, August 20, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 20, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 21, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 20, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 19, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 20, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 15, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, October 14, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, October 14, 2018 – 6 a.m. Monday, October 15, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>