April 12, 2019

Watch Log: Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 – 6 a.m. Thursday, April 11, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 16, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, April 13, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, April 13, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, April 14, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 18, 2019

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 17, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 16, 2019

Watch Log: Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 14, 2019 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 15, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 21, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, May 18, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, May 18, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, May 19, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 28, 2019

Watch Log: Sunday, May 26, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, May 26, 2019 – 6 a.m. Monday, May 27, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 5, 2019

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 4, 2019 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 5, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 1, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, June 29, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 29, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 30, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>