August 29, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, August 26, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 26, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 27, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 8, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, August 5, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 5, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 6, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 4, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 3, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, August 4, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 26, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, July 25, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 25, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 26, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 26, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, July 23, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 23, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 24, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 26, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, July 22, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 22, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 23, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 13, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 12, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 13, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 8, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, July 7, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 7, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 8, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]