May 17, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 16, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 17, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 15, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, May 12, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, May 12, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, May 13, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 1, 2017

Watch Log; Sunday, April 30, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 30, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, May 1, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 25, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, April 24, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, April 24, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 25, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 21, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, April 20, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, April 20, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, April 21, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 17, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, April 15, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, April 14, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, April 15, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 10, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, April 9, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 9, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 10, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 20, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, March 17, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 17, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 18, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]