August 5, 2019

Watch Log: Friday, August 2, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 2, 2019 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 3, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 5, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, August 3, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 3, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 4, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 24, 2019

Watch Log: Friday, August 9, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 9, 2019 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 10, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 24, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, August 10, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 10, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 11, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 24, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, August 17, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 17, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 18, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 24, 2019

Watch Log: Sunday, August 18, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 18, 2019 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 19, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 24, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, August 24, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 24, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 25, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 24, 2019

Watch Log: Sunday, August 25, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 25, 2019 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 26, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>