June 21, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, June 20, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 20, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 21, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 20, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, June 18, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 18, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 19, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 6, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, June 5, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 5, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 6, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 1, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, May 29, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, May 29, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, May 30, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 1, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, May 28, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, May 28, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, May 29, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 9, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, May 7, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, May 7, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, May 8, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 6, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, May 5, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, May 5, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, May 6, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 2, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, May 1, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, May 1, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, May 2, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]