November 10, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 9, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, November 10, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 3, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 2, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, November 3, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 30, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, September, 29, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, September 29, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, September 29, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 28, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 27, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 28, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 14, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 13, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 14, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 12, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, September 10, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, September 10, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 11, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 9, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, September 8, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, September 8, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, September 9, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 6, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, September 2, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, September 2, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, September 3,  2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]