September 11, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday September 9, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, September 9, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 10, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 6, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, September 3, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, September 3, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, September 4, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 6, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, September 1, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, September 1, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, September 2, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 31, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, July 30, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 30, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, July 31, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 31, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, July 29, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 29, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 30, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 28, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, July 27, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 27, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 28, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 22, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 21, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 22, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 19, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, June 17, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 17, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 18, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]