March 24, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, March 22, 2014

6 a.m. Saturday, March 22, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, March 23, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds […]
March 21, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, March 20, 2014

6 a.m. Thursday, March 20, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 21, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds […]
February 25, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, February 24, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday February 24, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 25, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
February 4, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, February 3, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, February 3, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 4, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 26, 2013

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 24, 2013 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 25, 2013   SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt […]
December 10, 2013

BOLO: Natalie Bluehouse Named Person Of Interest

Call (801) 799-3000 if you can help locate her   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department seeks the public’s help to locate […]
November 25, 2013

Watch Log: Friday, November 22, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, November 22, 2013 – 6 a.m. Saturday, November 23, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
November 8, 2013

Watch Log: Thursday, November 7, 2013

6 a.m. Thursday, November 7, 2013 – 6 a.m. Friday, November 8, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds […]