October 24, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 23, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 24, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 13, 2018

Watch Log: Saturday, November 10, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, November 10, 2018 – 6 a.m. Sunday, November 11, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 20, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, November 19, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, November 19, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 20, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 2, 2019

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 2, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 29, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, January 26, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period:6 a.m. Saturday, January 26, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, January 27, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police Department […]
March 29, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, March 28, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, March 28, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 29, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 18, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, July 13, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 13, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 14, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 26, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, July 25, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 25, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 26, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>