March 31, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, March 30, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, March 30, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 31, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 28, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, March 27, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 27, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 28, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 20, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, March 17, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 17, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 18, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 13, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, March 10, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 10, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 11, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 6, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, March 3, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 3, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 4, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 20, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, February 19, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, February 19, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, February 20, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 13, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, February 12, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, February 12, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, February 13, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 7, 2017

More Persons of Interest in Aggravated Assault/Possible Homicide

More Persons of Interest in Aggravated Assault/Possible Homicide SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is trying identify these three individuals related to the stabbing […]