August 24, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 23, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 24, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 26, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, July 22, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 22, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 23, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 30, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 29, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 30, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 10, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, June 9, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, June 9, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, June 10, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 8, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 7, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 8, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 6, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, June 5, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 5, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 6, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 2, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 1, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 2, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 11, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 10, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 11, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]