October 25, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, October 17, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 17, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, October 18, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 25, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, October 19, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 19, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, October 20, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 25, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, October 24, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 24, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, October 25, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 10, 2019

Watch Log: Sunday, December 8, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 8, 2019 – 6 a.m. Monday, December 9, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 26, 2020

Watch Log: Monday, February 24, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, February 24, 2020 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 25, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 11, 2020

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 11, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 1, 2020

Watch Log: Friday, March 27, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 27, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 28, 2020 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 9, 2020

Watch Log: Monday, April 6, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, April 6, 2020 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 7, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>