June 9, 2021

Watch Log: Friday, May 28, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, May 28, 2021 – 6 a.m. Saturday, May 29, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 11, 2021

Watch Log: Saturday, May 29, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, May 29, 2021 – 6 a.m. Sunday, May 30, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 11, 2021

Watch Log: Thursday, June 3, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, June 3, 2021 – 6 a.m. Friday, June 4, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 11, 2021

Watch Log: Friday, June 4, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 4, 2021 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 5, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 11, 2021

Watch Log: Monday, June 7, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 7, 2021 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 8, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 6, 2021

Watch Log: Thursday, July 1, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 1, 2021 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 2, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 14, 2021

Watch Log: Thursday, July 8, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 8, 2021 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 9, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>