September 14, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 13, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 14, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 12, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, September 10, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, September 10, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 11, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 9, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, September 8, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, September 8, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, September 9, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 6, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, September 2, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, September 2, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, September 3,  2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 24, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 23, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 24, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 26, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, July 22, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 22, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 23, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 30, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 29, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 30, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 10, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, June 9, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, June 9, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, June 10, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]