November 23, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, November 22, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, November 22, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, November 23, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 23, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 22, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 23, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 8, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, September 6, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, September 6, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, September 7, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 4, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, August 3, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, Aug. 3, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 27, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, July 26, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 26, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, July 27, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 15, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 14, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 15, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 13, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, July 12, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 12, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, July 13, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 13, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, July 11, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 11, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 12, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]