February 10, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, February 9, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, February 9, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 10, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 6, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, February 5, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, February 5, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, February 6, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 3, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, February 2, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, February 2, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 3, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 2, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, January 31, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, January 31, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, February 1, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 20, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, January 17, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, January 17, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, January 18, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 12, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, December 11, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, December 11, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, December 12, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 8, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, December 7, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 7, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, December 8, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 3, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, November 2, 2014

6 a.m. Sunday, November 2, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, November 3, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of […]