December 13, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 12, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 13, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 8, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, December 7, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, December 7, 2017– 6 a.m. Friday, December 8, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
November 27, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, November 26, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, November 26, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, November 27, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 27, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, November 25, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, November 25, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, November 26, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 17, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, November 16, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, November 16, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, November 17, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 16, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 15, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, November 16, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 8, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 7, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 8, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 26, 2017

Watch Log Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 25, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, October 26, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]