August 10, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, August 9, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 9, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 10, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 27, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, July 25, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 25, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 26, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 10, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, July 9, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 9, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 10, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 16, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, June 15, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 15, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 16, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 8, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, June 5, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 5th, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 6th, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 26, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, May 24, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, May 24, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, May 25, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 6, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 5,  2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 6, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 27, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, April 25, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, April 25, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, April 26, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]