February 16, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, February 14, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, February 14, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, February 15, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 25, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, January 24, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 24 , 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, January 25, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt […]
January 6, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 5, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 6, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 21, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, December 20, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 20, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, December 21, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 16, 2015

Idling Cars Make Great Christmas Presents For Criminals

UPDATE Don’t leave your car unattended while it is running. SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department reminds everyone to avoid leaving their vehicles unattended […]
November 30, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, November 27, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, November 27, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, November 28, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 23, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, November 22, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, November 22, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, November 23, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 5, 2015

Paralyzed Man Meets Misfortune When His Specially-Equipped Van is Stolen

SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is looking for the public’s help in locating a 2010 Chrysler Town and Country maroon mini-van. The van […]