June 16, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, June 15, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 15, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 16, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 8, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, June 5, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 5th, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 6th, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 26, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, May 24, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, May 24, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, May 25, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 6, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 5,  2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 6, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 27, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, April 25, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, April 25, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, April 26, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 10, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, April 9, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, April 9, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, April 10, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 4, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, April 3, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, April 3, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, April 4, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 18, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 17,2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 18, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]