December 16, 2013

Watch Log: Sunday, December 15, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 15, 2013 – 6 a.m. Monday, December 16, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 9, 2013

Watch Log: Friday, December 6, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 6, 2013 – 6 a.m. Saturday, December 7, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 2, 2013

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 27, 2013

6 a.m. Wednesday, November 27, 2013 – 6 a.m. Thursday, November 28, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds […]
November 18, 2013

Watch Log: Sunday, November 17, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, November 17, 2013 – 6 a.m. Monday, November 18, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
November 12, 2013

Watch Log: Saturday, November 9, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, November 9, 2013 – 6 a.m. Sunday, November 10, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
October 8, 2013

Watch Log: Monday, October 7, 2013

Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of calls for service, not all of which result in a report or arrest. Compiled by Watch […]
October 1, 2013

Watch Log: Monday, September 30, 2013

Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of calls for service, not all of which result in a report or arrest. Compiled by Watch […]
September 24, 2013

Watch Log: Monday, September 23, 2013

Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of calls for service, not all of which result in a report or arrest. Compiled by Watch […]