March 10, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, March 9, 2014

Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 9, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 10, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives […]
March 3, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, March 2, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday March 2, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 3, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt […]
March 3, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, February 28, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday February 28, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 1, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt […]
February 12, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 11, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 12, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
February 11, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, February 10, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, February 10, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 11, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
February 3, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, February 2, 2014

6 a.m. Sunday, February 2, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, February 3, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds […]
January 31, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, January 30, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 30, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 31, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
January 24, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, January 23, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 23, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 24, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]