January 24, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, January 23, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 23, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 24, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
January 13, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, January 12, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 12, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, January 13, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 30, 2013

Watch Log: Saturday, December 28, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 28, 2013 – 6 a.m. Sunday, December 29, 2013   SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt […]
December 20, 2013

Watch Log: Thursday, December 19, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, December 19, 2013 – 6 a.m. Friday, 20, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City […]
December 17, 2013

Watch Log: Monday, December 16, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, December 16, 2013 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 17, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 16, 2013

Watch Log: Sunday, December 15, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 15, 2013 – 6 a.m. Monday, December 16, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 9, 2013

Watch Log: Friday, December 6, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 6, 2013 – 6 a.m. Saturday, December 7, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 2, 2013

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 27, 2013

6 a.m. Wednesday, November 27, 2013 – 6 a.m. Thursday, November 28, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds […]