December 13, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 12, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 13, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 18, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, December 16, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 16, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, December 17, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 18, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, December 17, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 17, 2017– 6 a.m. Monday, December 18, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
December 19, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, December 18, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, December 18, 2017– 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 19, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 27, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 26, 2017– 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 27, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
January 3, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 2, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 3, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 10, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 9, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 10, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 18, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 17, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, January 18, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>