August 8, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, August 6, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 6, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 7, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 26, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, July 25, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 25, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 26, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 29, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 28, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 29, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 6, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, June 5, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 5, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 6, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 18, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, April 16, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, April 16, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday , April 17, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 23, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 22, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 23, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 22, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, March 18, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 18, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 19, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 14, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, March 11, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 11, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 12, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]