February 1, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 31, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 1, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 30, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, January 29, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 29, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, January 30, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 25, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 24, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 25, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 23, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, January 22, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 22, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, January 23, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 12, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 11, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, January 12, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 9, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, January 6, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, January 6, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, January 7, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 27, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, December 26, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, December 26, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 27, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 21, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 20, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 21, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]