April 26, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 25, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 26, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 17, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, April 17, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 16, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 17, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 13, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, April 13, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 12, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, April 13, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 10, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, April 9, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 9, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 10, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 10, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, April 8, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, April 8, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, April 9, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 7, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, April 6, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, April 6, 2017– 6 a.m. Friday, April 7, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
March 30, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 29, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 30, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 14, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, March 13, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 13, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 14, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]