October 8, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, October 3, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 3, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, October 4, 2020 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 28, 2020

Watch Log: Sunday, October 11, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, October 11, 2020 – 6 a.m. Monday, October 12, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 28, 2020

Watch Log: Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 14, 2020 – 6 a.m. Thursday, October 15, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 28, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, October 17, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 17, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, October 18, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 28, 2020

Watch Log: Monday, October 19, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, October 19, 2020 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 20, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 17, 2020

Watch Log: Thursday, October 29, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 29, 2020 – 6 a.m. Friday, October 30, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 18, 2020

Watch Log: Sunday, November 1, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, November 1, 2020 – 6 a.m. Monday, November 2, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 18, 2020

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 – 6 a.m. Thursday, November 5, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]