February 27, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, February 26, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, February 26, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, February 27, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 13, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, February 10, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 10, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 11, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 6, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, February 3, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 3, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 4, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 1, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 31, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 1, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 30, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, January 29, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 29, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, January 30, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 25, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 24, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 25, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 23, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, January 22, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 22, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, January 23, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 12, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 11, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, January 12, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]