December 20, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, December 19, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, December 19, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 20, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 19, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, December 17, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 17, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, December 18, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 14, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 13, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 14, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 13, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, December 12, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, December 12, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 13, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 12, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, December 11, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 11, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, December 12, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 5, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, December 2, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 2, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, December 3, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 1, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 30, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, December 1, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 18, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, November 17, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, November 17, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, November 18, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]