June 8, 2021

Watch Log: Saturday, May 8, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, May 8, 2021 – 6 a.m. Sunday, May 9, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 9, 2021

Watch Log: Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 12, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 9, 2021

Watch Log: Thursday, May 13, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, May 13, 2021 – 6 a.m. Friday, May 14, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 9, 2021

Watch Log: Saturday, May 15, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, May 15, 2021 – 6 a.m. Sunday, May 16, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 9, 2021

Watch Log: Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 25, 2021 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 26, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 11, 2021

Watch Log: Thursday, June 3, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, June 3, 2021 – 6 a.m. Friday, June 4, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 28, 2021

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 9, 2021 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 10, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 28, 2021

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 15, 2021 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 16, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]