October 4, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 3, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 4, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 26, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 25, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 26, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 27, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, January 26, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 26, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 27, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 10, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, October 9, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, October 9, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, October 10, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 3, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, October 2, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, October 2, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, October 3, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 7, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, June 6, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 6, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 7, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 15, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, March 14, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 14, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 15, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 14, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, March 12, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, March 12, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, March 13, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]