May 27, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, May 26, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 26, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 27, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
May 5, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, May 4, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, May 4, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, May 5, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
May 5, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, May 2, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, May 2, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, May 3, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
April 22, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, April 21, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, April 21, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 22, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
March 13, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 12, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 13, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
January 21, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, January 17, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, January 17, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, January 18, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
October 15, 2013

Watch Log: Monday, October 14, 2013

Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of calls for service, not all of which result in a report or arrest. Compiled by Watch […]
September 23, 2013

Watch Log: Saturday, September 21, 2013

Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of calls for service, not all of which result in a report or arrest. Compiled by Watch […]