January 27, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, January 26, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 26, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 27, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 26, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 25, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 26, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 4, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 3, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 4, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 11, 2017

Watch Command Log Saturday, December 9, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 9, 2017– 6 a.m. Sunday, December 10, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
March 1, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 28, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 1, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 29, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, May 28, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 28, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 29, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 5, 2019

Watch Log: Monday, March 4, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 4, 2019 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 5, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
October 24, 2019

Watch Log: Friday, August 9, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 9, 2019 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 10, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>