January 30, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, January 29, 2015

  Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 29, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 30, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 20, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, January 19, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, January 19, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 20, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 10, 2014

VIDEO: Shows Hoberman Arch Thieves Leaving Scene of Crime

Call (801) 799-3000 if you recognize the suspect Video Shows Hoberman Arch Thieves Leaving Scene of Crime: http://t.co/e6LZffJntc via @YouTube — SLC Police Dept. (@slcpd) December […]
December 8, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, December 6, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 6, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, December 7, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 5, 2014

PHOTO: Thief Helps Himself To Early Christmas Present by Stealing TV

Call (801) 799-3000 to share information  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department seeks the public’s help to identify and locate the suspect-scrooge that stole […]
August 26, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, August 25, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 25, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 26, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
August 18, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, August 15, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 15, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 16, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
August 11, 2014

Detectives Trying to ID Theft Suspect

Call (801) 799-3000 if you can identify suspect in video SALT LAKE CITY — Larceny detectives are looking for help from the public to identify a […]