September 29, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 28, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 29, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 29, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 28, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, December 29, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 23, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, January 22, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 22, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, January 23, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 19, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, June 16, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 16, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 17, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 21, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, August 20, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 20, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 21, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 6, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, November 4, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, November 4, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, November 5, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 12, 2017

Watch Command Log Monday, December 11, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, December 11, 2017– 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 12, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
June 7, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 6, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 7, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>