August 14, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, August 13, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 13, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 14, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 13, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 12, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 13, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 16, 2019

Watch Log: Sunday, April 14, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 14, 2019 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 15, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 3, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, May 2, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, May 2, 2019 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 3, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 1, 2019

Watch Log: Friday, June 28, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 28, 2019 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 29, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 1, 2020

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 27, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, April 25, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, April 25, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, April 26, 2020 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 8, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, July 4, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 4, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 5, 2020 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>