December 5, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, December 2, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 2, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, December 3, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 16, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 15, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 16, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 7, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, November 5, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, November 5, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, November 6, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 25, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, October 24, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, October 24, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 24, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 24, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, October 23, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, October 23, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, October 24, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 20, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 19, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, October 20, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 14, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 13, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 14, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 1, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, August 31, 2016

  Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 31, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 1,  2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt […]