November 21, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, November 14, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, November 14, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, November 15, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 21, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, November 16, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, November 16, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, November 17, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 12, 2019

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 11, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 8, 2020

Watch Log: Sunday, January 5, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 5, 2020 – 6 a.m. Monday, January 6, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 26, 2020

Watch Log: Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 26, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 3, 2020

Watch Log: Thursday, February 27, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, February 27, 2020 – 6 a.m. Friday, February 28, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 13, 2020

Watch Log: Thursday, March 12, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, March 12, 2020 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 13, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 21, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, April 18, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, April 18, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, April 19, 2020 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>