September 14, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 13, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 14, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 1, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, August 31, 2016

  Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 31, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 1,  2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt […]
July 20, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period:6 a.m. Tuesday, July 19, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 20, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
July 13, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 12, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 13, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 12, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, July 11, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 11, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 12, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 26, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 25, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, May 26, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 25, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, May 23, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 23, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 24, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 13, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, May 12, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, May 12, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, May 13, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]