May 13, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, May 12, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, May 12, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, May 13, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 12, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 11, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, May 12, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 29, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, April 28, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, April 28, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, April  29, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 14, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, March 12, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, March 12, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, March 13, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 19, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, February 18, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, February 18, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, February 19, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 11, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 10, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, February 11, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 8, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, February 6, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, February 6, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, February 7, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 29, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, January 28, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 28, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 29, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]