December 31, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 30, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, December 31, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 30, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, November 26, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, November 26, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, November 27, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 20, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, November 19, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, November 19, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, November 20, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 6, 2015

SLCPD Seeks to Identify, Locate Truck/Driver in Bicyclist Death

Click on image to view the video SALT LAKE CITY—The Salt Lake City Police Department seeks help to identify and locate the dump truck and driver […]
November 2, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, October 31, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 31, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, November 1, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 29, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 28, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, October 29, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 27, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, October 26, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, October 26, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 27, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 26, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, October 23, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, October 23, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, October 23, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]