October 2, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, October 1, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 1, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, October 2, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 21, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, August 20, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, August 20, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, August 21, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 22, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 21, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 22, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 13, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, July 10, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 10, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 11, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 8, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 7, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 8, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 2, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 1, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, July 2, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 29, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, June 28, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 28, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 29, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 25, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 24, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 25, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]