April 25, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, April 24, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, April 24, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, April 25, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
April 28, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, April 27, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 27, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 28, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
May 6, 2014

UPDATE: Watch Log: Monday, May 5, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 5, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 6, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
May 19, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, May 16, 2014

6 a.m. Friday, May 16, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, May 17, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of […]
May 21, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 20, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 21, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
May 27, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, May 23, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, May 23, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, May 22, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt […]
June 9, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, June 6, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 6, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 7, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
June 11, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 10, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 11, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]