April 15, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 14, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 15, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 8, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 7, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 8, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 9, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, March 7, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday March 7, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday March 8, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 30, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, January 29, 2015

  Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 29, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 30, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 20, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, January 17, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, January 17, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, January 18, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 14, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 13, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 14, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 4, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 3, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, December 4, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 3, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 2, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 3, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]