September 6, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 5, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 6, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 6, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, September 4, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, September 4, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 5, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 6, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, September 3, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, September 3, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, September 4, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 6, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, September 2, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, September 2, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 3, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 6, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, September 1, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, September 1, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, September 2, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 30, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 29, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 30, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 29, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, August 28, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 28, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 29, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 29, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, August 27, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 27, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 28, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]