November 3, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, November 2, 2014

6 a.m. Sunday, November 2, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, November 3, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of […]
November 3, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, November 1, 2014

6 a.m. Saturday, November 1, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, November 2, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of […]
November 3, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, October 31, 2014

6 a.m. Friday, October 31, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, November 1, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of […]
October 31, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, October 30, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 30, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, October 31, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 30, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 29, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, October 30, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 29, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 28, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 29, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 28, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, October 27, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, October 27, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 28, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 27, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, October 25, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 25, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, October 26, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]