August 7, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, August 4, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 4, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 5, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 3, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 2, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, August 3, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 2, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 1, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 2, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 1, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, July 31, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 31, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 1, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 31, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, July 30, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 30, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, July 31, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 31, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, July 29, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 29, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 30, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 31, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, July 28, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 28, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 29, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 28, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, July 27, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 27, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 28, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]