April 10, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 9, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, April 10, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
April 9, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 8, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 9, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
April 8, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, April 7, 2014

  6 a.m. Monday, April 7, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 8, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives […]
April 7, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, April 6, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 6, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 7, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
April 7, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, April 4, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, April 4, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, April 5, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
April 4, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, April 3, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, April 3, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, April 4, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
April 3, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 2, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, April 3, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
April 2, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 1, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 2, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]