January 24, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, January 23, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 23, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 24, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
January 23, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 22, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, January 23, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
January 22, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period:6 a.m. Tuesday, January 21, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 22, 2014SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City Police Department […]
January 17, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, January 16, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 16, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 17, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
January 16, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, January 15, 2014

  Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 15, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, January 16, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — Each day […]
January 15, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 14, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 15, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
January 10, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, January 9, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 9, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 10, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
January 9, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, January 8, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 8, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, January 9, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]