July 19, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, July 16, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 16, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 17, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 19, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, July 15, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 15, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 16, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 15, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, July 14, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period:6 a.m. Thursday, July 14, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 15, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
July 14, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 13, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, July 14, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 13, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 12, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 13, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 12, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, July 11, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 11, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 12, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 11, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, July 9, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 9, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 10, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 11, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, July 8, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 8, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 9, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]