June 15, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 14, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 15, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 15, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, June 13, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 13, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 14, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 13, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, June 12, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 12, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 13, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 13, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, June 11, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 11, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 12, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 10, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, June 9, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, June 9, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, June 10, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 9, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 8, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 9, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 8, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 7, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 8, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 7, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, June 6, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 6, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 7, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]