January 31, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 30, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 31, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 1, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 31, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, February 1, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 2, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, February 1, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, February 1, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, February 2, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 5, 2018

Watch Log: Friday, February 2, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 2, 2018 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 3, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 5, 2018

Watch Log: Saturday, February 3, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, February 3, 2018 – 6 a.m. Sunday, February 4, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 5, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, February 4, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, February 4, 2018 – 6 a.m. Monday, February 5, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 7, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 6, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 7, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 8, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 7, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, February 8, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>