March 29, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 28, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 29, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 30, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, March 29, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, March 29, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 30, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 2, 2018

Watch Log: Friday, March 30, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 30, 2018 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 31, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 2, 2018

Watch Log: Saturday, March 31, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, March 31, 2018 – 6 a.m. Sunday, April 1, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 2, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, April 1, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 1, 2018 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 2, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 4, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 3, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 4, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 5, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 4, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, April 5, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 6, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, April 5, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, April 5, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, April 6, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>