April 16, 2018

Watch Log: Saturday, April 14, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, April 14, 2018 – 6 a.m. Sunday, April 15, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 16, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, April 15, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 15, 2018 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 16, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 17, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, April 16, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, April 16, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 17, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 18, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 17, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 18, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 19, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 18, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, April 19, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 20, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, April 19, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, April 19, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, April 20, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 24, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, April 23, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, April 23, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 24, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 26, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 25, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, April 26, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>